Home > VoIP > (Breaking News) Google Voice finally released

(Breaking News) Google Voice finally released


OK, this post will be short because I just want to get the word out. Expect a follow-up to this soon.

Google Voice was just released. I received an invitation email at 5:13 PM, checked my email and found it at 5:16 PM, and by 5:19 PM I had received a number and began trying the service. I am now writing this post at 5:24 PM.

To get a Google Voice account (Google account required), go to:

Google Voice – voice.google.com

If you’re interested, I recommend getting a number as soon as possible (they might go fast).

Categories: VoIP
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

